Navigation

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Francesca Piccinini
Director of Civic Museums (Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology and Museum of Art) and Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
Coordination of UNESCO site
059 2033109 · francesca.piccinini@comune.modena.it

CIVIC MUSEUM OF ARCHAEOLOGY AND ETHNOLOGY AND TERRAMARA DI MONTALE ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK

Cristiana Zanasi
Curator Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology and Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
Educational and didactic activities
059 2033117 · cristiana.zanasi@comune.modena.it

Silvia Pellegrini
Coordinator for archaeological map and pre-construction reconnaissance
Contact person for Noviark Archaeological Park, Roman and Medieval archaeological digs
059 2034825 · silvia.pellegrini@comune.modena.it  

Gianluca Pellacani
Contact person for preservation and loans, prehistoric and proto-historic archaeological digs
Archaeological map and pre-construction reconnaissance
059 2034833 · gian.luca.pellacani@comune.modena.it

Maria Elena Righi
Contact person for ethnological collections, photo and video archives
Activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
059 2033127 · elena.righi@comune.modena.it

Alessia Pelillo (Mediagroup 98)
European projects, communication and social media
Activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
059 2033118 · alessia.pelillo@comune.modena.it

Elisa Fraulini ( Mediagroup 98)
Organization of activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
059 352020 · elisa.fraulini@comune.modena.it

Ilaria Cassetta (Mediagroup 98)
Collaborator for activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
059 352020 · ilaria.cassetta@comune.modena.it

CIVIC MUSEUM OF ART AND COORDINATION OF UNESCO SITE

Cristina Stefani
Curator of Museum of Art and Graziosi Plastercast Gallery
059 2033116 · cristina.stefani@comune.modena.it

Lorenzo Lorenzini
Contact person for art collections, preservation and loans
Curator of Risorgimento Museum
059 2033113 · lorenzo.lorenzini@comune.modena.it

Luana Ponzoni
Coordinator of educational activities for Museum of Art and UNESCO site
Curator of Dida Workshop
059 2033115 · luana.ponzoni@comune.modena.it

Stefano Bulgarelli (collaborator)
Communication and social media, photo archive, 19th and 20th century research and documentation
059 2033105 · stefano.bulgarelli@comune.modena.it  

Luisa Capelli (Mediagroup 98)
Organization of event calendar, activities for school groups and general public at Dida Workshop
059 2033121 · luisa.capelli@comune.modena.it

Simona Pedrazzi (Mediagroup 98)
Technical-scientific secretary, activities for school groups and general public at UNESCO site
059 2033119 · simona.pedrazzi@comune.modena.it

GENERAL SERVICES

Giorgio Cervetti
Contact person for Vita contadina di Villa Sorra (Villa Sorra Farm Life) Collection
Security, systems, web communication
059 2033112 · giorgio.cervetti@comune.modena.it

Katia Angela Fieni
Library
059 2033108 · katia.fieni@comune.modena.it

Annalisa Lusetti
Administrative Office Manager
059 2033106 · annalisa.lusetti@comune.modena.it

Milvia Servadei
Administration and accounting
059 2033111 · milvia.servadei@comune.modena.it  

Maria Grazia Lucchi
Secretary
059 2033122 · maria.grazia.lucchi@comune.modena.it

Anna Romano
Technical and logistical assistance
059 2033100 · anna.romano@comune.modena.it

MUSEUM EXHIBITION HALL SERVICES AND ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK OF TERRAMARA DI MONTALE

Mediagroup 98
Surveillance and public assistance
Collaboration on activities for school groups and general public
059 2033101 · ingresso.museicivici@comune.modena.it · museo@parcomontale.it