Skip to content Skip to navigation

Museo Civico Archeologico Etnologico
Museo Civico d'Arte

Navigation

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Francesca Piccinini
Director of Civic Museums (Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology and Museum of Art) and Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
Coordination of UNESCO site
059 2033109 · francesca.piccinini@comune.modena.it

CIVIC MUSEUM OF ARCHAEOLOGY AND ETHNOLOGY AND TERRAMARA DI MONTALE ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK

Cristiana Zanasi
Curator Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology and Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
Educational and didactic activities
cristiana.zanasi@comune.modena.it

Silvia Pellegrini
Coordinator for archaeological map and pre-construction reconnaissance
Contact person for Noviark Archaeological Park, Roman and Medieval archaeological digs
silvia.pellegrini@comune.modena.it  

Gianluca Pellacani
Contact person for preservation and loans, prehistoric and proto-historic archaeological digs
Archaeological map and pre-construction reconnaissance
gian.luca.pellacani@comune.modena.it

Maria Elena Righi
Contact person for ethnological collections, photo and video archives
Activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
elena.righi@comune.modena.it

Alessia Pelillo (Mediagroup 98)
European projects, communication and social media
Activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
alessia.pelillo@comune.modena.it

Ilaria Cassetta (Mediagroup 98)
Collaborator for activities for school groups and general public at Terramara di Montale Archaeological Park
ilaria.cassetta@comune.modena.it

CIVIC MUSEUM OF ART AND COORDINATION OF UNESCO SITE

Cristina Stefani
Curator of Museum of Art and Graziosi Plastercast Gallery
cristina.stefani@comune.modena.it

Lorenzo Lorenzini
Contact person for art collections, preservation and loans
Curator of Risorgimento Museum
lorenzo.lorenzini@comune.modena.it

Serena Goldoni
Coordinator of educational activities for Museum of Art and UNESCO site
Curator of Dida Workshop
serena.goldoni@comune.modena.it

Stefano Bulgarelli (collaborator)
Communication and social media, photo archive, 19th and 20th century research and documentation
stefano.bulgarelli@comune.modena.it  

GENERAL SERVICES

Giorgio Cervetti
Contact person for Vita contadina di Villa Sorra (Villa Sorra Farm Life) Collection
Security, systems, web communication
giorgio.cervetti@comune.modena.it

Katia Angela Fieni
Library
katia.fieni@comune.modena.it

Annalisa Lusetti
Administrative Office Manager
annalisa.lusetti@comune.modena.it

Maria Grazia Lucchi
Secretary
maria.grazia.lucchi@comune.modena.it

Anna Romano
Technical and logistical assistance
anna.romano@comune.modena.it

MUSEUM EXHIBITION HALL SERVICES AND ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK OF TERRAMARA DI MONTALE

Mediagroup 98
Surveillance and public assistance
Collaboration on activities for school groups and general public
059 2033101 · ingresso.museicivici@comune.modena.it · museo@parcomontale.it